You can invite other people to join your account. Surreal CMS supports three user roles.
|Owner||The owner is the individual who created the account. This role has unlimited access and cannot be transferred to another user.|
|Admin||Admins have access to view all sites and users. They can optionally be given access to manage sites, users, billing and settings as well.|
|Client||Clients can only see the sites and pages that are assigned to them.|
To create a user, go to Users > New User. When a user is created, we will send an invitation to their email address so they can access their account.
Admins can review a user's recent activity by selecting the user from the Users page. The activity shown is based exclusively on drafts and revisions that have been published.