When you create a new user, a welcome message will be sent to them containing their username and password. For white-labeling purposes, the email will appear to come from you, not Surreal.
You can customize the welcome message by selecting Edit Welcome Email, or you can disable it by specifying a password when you create an account. Note that if you disable the welcome message, you’ll need to give the user their password yourself.
If a user doesn’t receive their welcome message, have them check their junk folder.